Skip to content

Montefalco Vineyard, Australia – Baldo Lucaroni

February 13, 2012

My passion for tradition, along with my personal and ancestral links, fuels my determination to produce our natural red wines here in Western Australia. I love wine. Dinner without a glass or two never happens at my house! When I arrived here I couldn’t drink any wines without getting bad headaches, so I decided to make my own that I can enjoy without any unpleasant consequences. The choice to be completely chemical free therefore is an obvious one and it is worth all the hard work. I am ‘retired’ doing my passion with my two children in this very beautiful part of the world.  Salute! To Health!

website:  www.montefalco.com.au

From → Interviews

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

